sirnare

As the title suggests this is what I find myself doing when there is nothing else to do, or when I see something on the net and get inspired to try it out. I learn a lot from greyscale and other cinema 4d resources on the web. Plus I found out if you sit through tutorials u can actually learn a lot 🙂 invest your time to gain more skill..thats my mantra when doing this projects. Enjoy, share, comment 🙂

Here are some handy links for inspiration or tutorials.

graphicsmafia

helloluxx

Cinema 4D on Vimeo

Animation & Motion Graphics on Vimeo

Mo’ graph Please! on Vimeo

NEEKOE.COM 

3DTotal.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

