Thoughts of a Peterborough artisan

Quack!

I’ve been a bit lazy with the blog just lately and only posted pictures rather than my thoughts on the world. I’ve been rather busy but wanted to keep the blog rolling along so have had to do quick posts.

This is no exception and I’ve chosen the picture simply because it is a bit of fun – well what do you expect from a picture that’s called Quack!

As always, please visit my website at http://www.imjphotoart.co.uk to view more of my work and please don’t forget you can now help us raise funds for Macmillan Cancer Support – full details on the site.

View original post

Leave a Reply

