Today Is Brought To You By...

To take you on a strange journey, because some of the things I see are really astounding! Unless you are in elementary school or strapped into a supped up radio flyer with 5 other of your preschool friends, I’m sure you haven’t seen the can art in the financial center on Liberty Street. Because of work, I didn’t have the time to really snoop at all the canned glory fixed into national monuments and odd configurations of shapes, but in passing I had a few thoughts. What awes me is the fact that they let children near them! They are large stacks of cans! And I don’t know about you but I was a bull in a china shop until…ok, I’m still a bull in a china shop, but if I was a parent, I’d have my kids in harnesses, standing at least arms length away from these canny creations.

View original post 604 more words

Leave a Reply

